Robinho looking forward to Juve

Posted on 28/10/2010

0


Milan’s summer signing Robinho is looking forward to playing Juventus at the San Siro this weekend. 

The Brazil international is now thought to be an undisputed first team regular after shining in Milan’s recent games. 

Interviewed on Sky Italia, Robinho said: “My teammates have told me that it’s the most important game of the season. 

“We want to win everything. We are working towards having a good game. I have always played up front, but if the mister were to ask me to, I would defend without any problems. 

“Serie A is a difficult and beautiful League. I like playing at Milan where the Brazilians have done well.

“I hope to stay here for many years,” he concluded. 


Source: Football-Italia

Posted in: News, Serie A, Thoughts