Motta guest of the Politecnico: "In Salzburg to win ‘

Posted on 20/10/2010

0


It was a morning of soccer and universities, to Marco Motta.After training with his companions, the last before departing for Salzburg, the defender has been a guest of the Polytechnic of Turin for Juventus to be the 7 th Annual Sports Day at the Polytechnic, an event organized by Cus Torino.
A chance to spend some ‘time with peers (24 years Mark has made in May) … and most of colleagues. “Coming here today has made me back the desire to start studying – confessed -. I was writing in Economics, but I stopped to devote himself to football. Tomorrow will take up to be able to graduate. Do as Chiellini? I envy him because he has failed us, has shown great determination. I gave him compliments in person, and I repeat them now. “
But to think there will be time to books. Now the concentration is all on the field, another area in which the determination is essential. “Right now I’m playing less, but I remain convinced that life is made up of moments and football is like a rollercoaster. The results look at them at the end. The team has returned from a wonderful match with Lecce and now must continue. Since the challenge Thursday when it will take a Juve convinced to get these three points in Europe has not yet managed to win. “



Source: Juventus.com

